Sales After Holidays

I love taking advantage of sales after the holiday/season is over!

I was at Target last night and saw tons of Valentine items. The signs stated 50% & 75% off. I was confused by the signs so I took some items to the nearest price scanner. It turns out the items I wanted were actually 90% off!

I picked up several valentines for the boys to pass out at school for the next several years. My favorite ones were the kind with the Star Wars pencils.

Some packs were $.25 & some were $.30, but last year I paid $.50 for some without fancy pencils, stickers, or tattoos. Here is the picture I took before I showed the twins what I bought:

20120223-115334.jpg

One response to this post.

  1. If I had school aged kids I’d buy the pencil ones for Back 2 School. Good Deal!

    Reply

Leave a comment